"Coronado Breeze" - Instrumental

1.  Coronado Breeze

2.  Lonely Lady

3.  Dog Beach

"Journey" - Vocal

  1.  Alone With You  

   2.  Hello Again   



  It Goes Like It Goes - Dusty Springfield


            Copyright 2007-2012 CORONADO RECORDS   All Images & Photographs All Rights Reserved.   

           No content or imagery  can be used or duplicated  without the express written consent of CORONADO RECORDS